Post image for Free Broadcast | Email Marketing Tips – Leveraging Email to Generate More Art Sales [Update: Recording Now Available]

Free Broadcast | Email Marketing Tips – Leveraging Email to Generate More Art Sales [Update: Recording Now Available]

by Jason Horejs on February 10, 2014 · 1 comment

Broadcast Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 5:00 p.m. Mountain.

In the digital age, there are many tools you can use to reach out to potential customers. The last several years have seen an explosion in communication channels. You can share your artwork on your blog, Youtube, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Pinterest, and Tumblr, just to name a few.

Often overlooked, however, is one of the most powerful tools – email. A well-cultivated email list gives you a direct channel of communication with potential buyers.

In this month’s broadcast, Barney and Jason will discuss how to build a powerful email strategy and give you tips on how to make your emails effective.

Register for the Broadcast

Join us for this free broadcast by registering at https://plus.google.com/events/ci21a7m1utgs6o3mic9sem023io (you must be logged in to a Google account to register). You may also watch the broadcast on YouTube (no registration required) by going to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MnIysVahALE

Ask a Question!

This will be an interactive session, you can leave questions on the event page (https://plus.google.com/events/ci21a7m1utgs6o3mic9sem023io ) and you will be able to ask questions live during the broadcast.

 

Start Time by Time Zone
Time Zone Start Time
Pacific 4:00 pm
Arizona 5:00 pm
Mountain 5:00 pm
Central 6:00 pm
Eastern 7:00 pm
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailfacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

About 

Jason Horejs is the Owner of Xanadu Gallery, author of best selling books "Starving" to Successful & How to Sell Art , publisher of reddotblog.com, and founder of ARTsala. Jason has helped thousands of artists prepare themselves to more effectively market their work, build relationships with galleries and collectors, and turn their artistic passion into a viable business.

Connect with me on
Google+

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Donia February 24, 2014 at 10:01 pm

Great broadcast Jason! Per your instructions, here’s a link for you to sign up for my mailing list :-) http://donialilly.us5.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=586ade2298f73106c22d0016e&id=981e076797

I’ve been getting your emails for years and I’m always amazed at how consistently helpful the info is that you send out!
mahalo,
Donia
http://DoniaLilly.com

ps I notice you don’t have Hawaii Time listed — am I your only listener from across the water?

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: